100k Word Challenge: Day 2

Words written: 3,637

Thoughts:  Today, I went straight home after work.  I ordered some food through Postmates and started typing before my food arrived.  My current story is over 20,000 words, and it’s nearing its end.

It’s going to be a couple months before it’s published, but I have plenty of stories to keep you interested in the meantime.  As always, I’ll be publishing one short story every week.

The next one should be available tomorrow night.  And since you all had to wait an extra day, it’ll be 99 cents until Friday!

I hope tomorrow is just as fruitful as today was 🙂

Much love, Dana Kenzi

Leave a Reply

